V O Y A G E R - Radioshow 
      ElectronicHouse ProgProgressive Progressive House Electro
                       Electro Progressive Electronic Progressive
                       Melodic Progressive Organic Progressive


        

Schedule, October 2022

COVER 1 - DAVID PODHEL - VOYAGER  EPISODE 35 - ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022.jpg

Thursday, 06.10.2022
23:00 Berlin/Paris
16:00  Mexico City
David Podhel
VOYAGER EPISODE 35
ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022  

COVER 1 - RAVN.333  VOYAGER EPISODE 37 - ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022.jpg

Monday, 10.10.2022
20:00 Berlin/Paris/Cairo Egypt
RAVN.333  
VOYAGER EPISODE 37 
ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022

COVER 1 - NICO VIANA VOYAGER EPISODE 39 - ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022.jpg

Friday, 14.10.2022
20:00 Berlin/Paris
19:00 Porto / Portugal
NICO VIANA 
VOYAGER EPISODE 39 
ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022

COVER 1 - ABLEKID - VOYAGER EPISODE 41 - ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022.jpg

Tuesday, 18.October 2022
20:00 Berlin/Paris
13:00  Austin, TX
ABLEKID
VOYAGER EPISODE 41
ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022

COVER 1 - JAVIER STEFANO - VOYAGER EPISODE 36 - ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022.jpg

Friday, 07.10.2022
23:00 Berlin/Paris
18:00 Buenos Aires Argentina
JAVIER STEFANO
VOYAGER EPISODE 36
ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022 

COVER 1 - HAN MIKE - VOYAGER  EPISODE 38 - ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022.jpg

Tuesday, 11.10.2022
20:00 Berlin/Paris/Antwerpen Belgium
Han Mike  
VOYAGER EPISODE 38 
ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022

COVER 1 -  LEANDRO MURUA VOYAGER  EPISODE 40 - ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022.jpg

Monday, 17.10.2022
20:00 Berlin/Paris
15:00  Córdoba, Argentina
Leandro Murua
VOYAGER EPISODE 40
ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022

COVER 1 - MATIAS CRESPO - VOYAGER EPISODE 42 - ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022.jpg

Monday, 24.October 2022
20:00 Berlin/Paris
15:00  Buenos Aires Argentina
MATIAS CRESPO
VOYAGER EPISODE 42
ENCYCLOPEDIA 2022

I invite you to send me to the email address that will see if:
​➡️: encyclopediaofficiel@gmail.com

Our partner in all Encyclopedia projects:
Connections
COSMOSRADIO:
​➡️: www.cosmosradio.de/
​➡️: cosmosradiode@web.de

Contact:
​➡️: encyclopediaofficiel@gmail.com

Link Encyclopedia:
➡️: open.spotify.com/user/5iub3p6at3z1q6n28lt7fgeb6
➡️: youtube.com/channel/UCgvnPJp5WanxAauHwMx0JWg
➡️: @leobarosoencyclopedia2022
➡️: facebook.com/Encyclopedia.Official.Page
➡️: facebook.com/groups/229980281389768/
➡️: instagram.com/encyclopedia_white/
➡️: mixcloud.com/_ENCYCLOPEDIA/
➡️: twitter.com/baroso_leo
➡️: solo.to/encyclopedia
➡️: cosmosradio.de/