Victor Monteiro (BRA)  - Underground Substation

  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud - Grau Kreis

Underground Substation

                                                          Victor Monteiro (BRA)

3rd Friday of the month 21:00 Berlin - 8:00 pm London - 17:00 Rio de Janeiro (BRA) - www.cosmosradio.de

Progressive House / Deep Progressive / Melodic House & Techno

djvictormonteiro@yahoo.com.br

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Soundcloud Icon
  • Vkontakte - Schwarzer Kreis