USHUAIA

          Hosted by Anto Romano & Gerardo Duran

                            2nd Thursday of the month 

        21:00 Berlin/Rome/Madrid - 14:00 Mexico City/ 16:00 Buenos Aires

          22:00 Berlin/Rome/Madrid - 15:00 Mexico City/ 17:00 Buenos Aires 

USHUAIA

       Anto Romano

2nd Thursday of the month  21:00 Berlin/Rome/Madrid - 14:00 Mexico City/ 16:00 Buenos Aires - www.cosmosradio.de

USHUAIA

      Gerardo Duran

2nd Thursday of the month  22:00 Berlin/Rome/Madrid - 15:00 Mexico City/ 17:00 Buenos Aires - www.cosmosradio.de

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Soundcloud - Grau Kreis

DJ BIO:
GERARDO DURAN

AT EARLY AGE, MY MUSICAL TASTE MAKES ME INTEREST FOR DIFFERENT RHYTHMS.

FINALLY THE ELECTRONIC MUSIC MARKS FOR ME A GREAT IMPORTANCE IN MID-YEAR 1995

IN THE YEAR 2000 I DECIDE TO DO IT MORE SERIOUSLY, TOUCHING IN RAVES AND PRIVATE EVENTS.

MAKING MY SETS WITH MUSICAL LINES LIKE THE (PROGRESSIVE-HOUSE, DEEP & DARK PROGRESSIVE, MELODIC & HARMONIC - PROGRESSIVE)

 
MY SETS PASS THROUGH DIFFERENT TASTES AND PANORAMICS OF ELECTRONIC MUSIC,

ENJOYING EVERY TIME THE CHANCE TO HAVE CONTACT WITH THE PEOPLE THROUGH THE MUSIC.

WITH THE TIME , I HAVE LEARNED AND 'VE BEING THANKFUL FOR ALL THE MUSICAL KNOWLEDGE AND ALL THE WONDERFUL PEOPLE WHO SUPPORT ME AND GIVE HIS FRIENDSHIP THROUGH THE MUSIC.


GREETINGS AND HOPE YOU LIKE IT

(PEACE, LOVE, UNITY AND RESPECT)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Soundcloud - Grau Kreis

Anto Romano was born 23 years ago in the province of Santiago del Estero, Argentina.

Her love for music started when she was little. Her passion for exploring and learning led her to electronic music, overturning her musical preferences for progressive melodies where she finally found her place in The Deep House / Progressive House. His references are great DJs and national producers such as Hernán Cattaneo, Fernando Ferreyra, Seba Bustos, Antrim, Bruno Andrada and Luman, among others. He started his DJ journey in 2019 playing in different events. He has played on radio stations such as FM Capital 101.3 El Elegido, Planeta Groove, and also had the possibility of taking his music to another province FM LaPlata 102.9 Phoenix Sonido Selecto, RadioHouse (Tucumán), Influencias (Corrientes), DinamicaRadio (SantaFe). He shared a cabin with Laureano Alonso, Alejo Fochi, Nico Mars. She is currently committed to many plans in the future in terms of studying Music Production to continue her musical growth.