True Emotions by S.A.M

4th Thursday of the month

17:00 Berlin  4 pm London 18:00 Moscow 22:00 Krasnoyarsk 28.03.2021 Summer Time 

17:00 Berlin  4 pm London 19:00 Moscow 23:00 Krasnoyarsk 31.10.2021 Winter Time

sam.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Schwarz Vkontakte Icon
  • Soundcloud - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Schwarz Soundcloud Icon
MIYA9306.JPG

S.A.M. (aka Sergei Milyaev) - DJ, musician and promoter from Russia, based in Siberia. A man with an open mind and a warm heart of a Phangan Islander (Thailand). Founder of the "True Emotions" project.
This is a man with a unique sense of sound that will reach every listener. It took him many years to come up with the sound that we can now hear in his DJ sets. His musical taste has been formed for 25 years. Through his sets S.A.M. wants to reach the heart of the listener, evoke inner feelings and real еmotions.
He prefers such styles as Progressive House, Melodic house/techno, Minimal / deep tech, Deep House, Organic House, Techno.