Record Club 

                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

 

 

host by Ar-Men Da Viken -  First Thursday of the month with Guest

20:00 Berlin/Paris  7pm London  w/Guest 

record%20club_edited.png

4th Friday of the month Airtime:  21:00 Berlin/Paris - 8 pm London

  • Facebook
record%20club_edited.png
3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png

 

 

Ar-Men Da Viken

4th Friday of the month Airtime:  21:00 Berlin/Paris - 8 pm London

DJ/Producer
Ar-Men Da Viken is a DJ / Producer, born in northern France in 1974, at the age of 13, he discovered electronic music with artists such as Laurent Garnier, Jeff Mills, Prodigy. From then on, he began to mix at home with old turntables, while strolling in specialty stores to find the rare pearl.

  • Facebook
Herve_edited.png

4th Friday of the month Airtime:  21:00 Berlin/Paris - 8 pm London