RAIN SELLER

                     Hosted by Following Light 

                        4th Friday of the Month

          20:00 Berlin - 21:00 Kiev UK - 7 pm London

beatport.JPG
  • Facebook

BUCHTITE Kiew, Kyiv city, Ukraine

Guk Kirill a.k.a. Following Light was born in 1984 in Odessa (Ukraine). From an early age he showed interest in art. During this period Kirill painted much and, as a result, entered and successfully graduated from Faculty of painting of Art School. It was the time, he started experimentations and tried himself in electronic music.

Following Light's sound is mostly an atmospheric progressive house with elements of melodic techno, which always has its own contrast.

With the support of dj's from different parts of the world, he's been released on labels, like Particles, Stellar Fountain,Visceral,OLD SQL RECORDINGS, Magic Room, Balkan Connection,Inmost Records Vise-versa-music, Fluro Music, Deep Blue Eyes, City Zen Digital, Green Snake, Liquid Grooves, Polytechnic Recordings, Aura , Nueva Deep, Vurtecal.

  • Facebook

Lincor Family Group Record Labels

Odessa, Ukraine

Inmost Records Group labels focusing on providing top-quality Techno and Deep Progressive House music for the listeners and DJs with good musical taste. We want to promote some new talented artists and release already established artist who will give us only top quality tracks. Our label is interested in Progressive House and Neotrance music as well as Tech House, and Deep Techno . Inmost Records Group is formed in Ukraine (but distributors from USA and UK) and owned by producer: Following Light. We release our music to top retailers on digital music market like iTunes, Beatport, Juno, AudioJelly, TrackItDown, DJDownload , Spotify and other 40 digital music stores .