PROGRESSIVE CULTURE RADIOSHOW
               PANDORUM  &  Olven
    4th Friday of Month 22:00 Berlin/9pm London-23:00 Moscow
 

 
Next Show 22.10.2021  Airtime 22:00 Berlin - 9 pm UK - 23:00 Moscow       

Unbenannt.JPG

Olven 𝗗𝗝 - 𝗦𝗶𝗻𝗴𝗲𝗿 - 𝗣𝗿𝗼𝗱𝘂𝗰𝗲𝗿/𝗦𝗼𝗻𝗴𝘄𝗿𝗶𝘁𝗲𝗿
Olven began her musical career in - yeah, don't be surprised - the rap group NTL, although if you look even further back in time, vinyl play emerges in 1998-99. Olga's account is a huge number of tracks released on media, judging battles, mentoring in music competitions, working as a sound engineer with musicians, vocalists and rap performers. Currently, as a vocalist, lyricist and sound engineer for the electronic duo WeAreSound, Olga adheres to bright, emotional and atmospheric parts in her sets; her style of play is characterized by an endless aspiration to space, giving rise to the feeling of space flight and the atmosphere of the future. The main style is progressive house

Bild_2021-01-15_161603.png