Findike new black1000x 1000.fw.png
  • Facebook

Findike Records Radioshow

pres. Guests Mixes

Every 3rd Saturday of the month

Airtime 20:00 Berlin/Paris

 22:00 Istanbul - 7 pm London

Next Show - 15. Jan. 2022 20:00 Berlin/Paris  - 22:00 Istanbul 
hosted by Findike Records
20:00 Berlin - 22:00 Istanbul  SOHA PY
21:00 Berlin  - 23:00 Istanbul  DJ AKIRA PROPHETS TRIBE

 

findike.jpg
findike.jpg

Hosted by Findike

  • Facebook
Findike new black1000x 1000.fw.png
IMG-20190909-WA0016.jpg

Hosted by Serge Sommaire

Owner Manager /Office France