mixcloud.JPG

Introvert Space by Evgeny Manshin (RUS) 
1st Friday of the month  17:00 Berlin - 18:00 Moscow  &
3rd Friday of the month 18:00 Berlin - 19:00 Moscow 

Next Show 01 July 2022 17:00 Berlin - 18:00 Moscow                                        

 

289838198_1040331083521781_2028247630913243972_n.jpg
mixcloud.JPG

Evgeny Manshin (RUS)

Main style: Progressive House
Favorite styles: Atmospheric Breaks, Dark Progressive, Deep House, Dub Techno, Progressive Breaks, Psy Trance, Uplifting Trance

Evgeni.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Schwarz Soundcloud Icon
  • Vkontakte - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Schwarz iTunes Icon
radiode_edited.png
Unbenannt.JPG
Bild_2022-02-03_133310.png