Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 4 year Anniversary ETYMOLOGIE

14:00 Berlin  - 1 pm London Aglaia Rave  (DE)

15:00 Berlin  - 2 pm London AorMos         (ESP)

16:00 Berlin  - 3 pm London Dirk               (DE)

17:00 Berlin  - 4 pm London Don Herman (DE)

18:00 Berlin  - 5 pm London Findike          (TUR) 

19:00 Berlin  - 6 pm London Fusion Boy    (PRT) 

20:00 Berlin  - 7 pm London Johan Weiss  (DE)

21:00 Berlin  - 8 pm London JP Lantieri     (DE)

22:00 Berlin  - 9 pm London Mahir Kanik   (TUR)

23:00 Berlin -10 pm London Miss-shiva     (DE)