CYNC Sessions 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Soundcloud - Grau Kreis

3rd Friday of the month

Airtime 18:00 Berlin - 5 pm London - 21:30 Colombo Sri Lanka

Saranga De Silva started his musical journey as a Producer in UAE in 2014.

His first official release "In My Head",

a colloboration project with Sri Lankan Tallent "Alex-T" promoted by the international record label, Emperor Recordings, reached the underground progressive house enthusiasts in 2018.

Saranga had a strong passion for music since his childhood. He had a solid understanding of rhythm and melody in him and as he grew older this grew into creative talent and passion, which became the stepping stone into him creating unique music. 

While also being a part time event and radio DJ, Saranga continued his productions and successfully released "Sounds of Emotions" with  Big Tune Records, an international record label based in Miami.

Currently, operating from his home town of Colombo, Saranga, also known by his stage name "CYNC", continues to share his musical emotions as a DJ via local and international radio as well as through events.