BRIDGE    by Mahir Kanik

First Friday of the month  21:00 Berlin - 8 pm London -  23:00 Istanbul                  

  • Grau Soundcloud Icon

First Friday of the month - www.cosmosradio.de 21:00 Berlin - 8 pm London - 23:00 Istanbul

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
mixcloud_edited.png
radiode_edited.png