schwarzes feld.jpg
87815744_1111419682531168_1954940221170647040_n_edited.png
3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
2_edited.png

12May 22 21:00 Berlin 22:00 Moscow www.cosmosradio.de

dunkle mächte_edited.png
Sonnenuntergang

 
                                                             
  Friday,06.05.22 16:00 Berlin - 17:00 Moscow
                           www.cosmosradio.de              

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
ACVAGxodL14_edited.png

 
                                                             
 Progress#040            

Plakat
3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png

ETYMOLOGIE
 

 03 June 2022  |  19:00 Berlin |  6 pm  London  | www.cosmosradio.de  

#070

156661740_1527670680766812_1980923857846198137_n (1)_edited_edited.png
Burst of Light

18th May 2022  20:00 Berlin   7 pm London UK   www.cosmosradio.de

43763458_1751976378247081_8302753703991967744_n_edited.jpg

Host by Kev Willis  (UK)    Guest  Orbem Alium (Mex)

194205077_964739717591558_47001078853401

INNOVATE Radioshow

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
271833425_281361930578057_8367373740603711758_n.jpg
3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
81 deep_edited_edited.png
Wireless Headphones

Sound Of Interference
                        Chapter #143 - Antonio Nazaro
 

13.May 22  20:00 CEST BLN Rome www.cosmosradio.de

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
Burst of Light
3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png

INNOVATE Radioshow

18 May 2022  20:00 Berlin 7 pm London 

presents

194205077_964739717591558_47001078853401

Host by Kev Willis  (UK)       

43763458_1751976378247081_8302753703991967744_n_edited.jpg

Guest  Orbem Alium (MEX)

Verlassen der U-Bahnstation

Underground Substation

Victor Monteiro

20.05.2022
 21:00 CEST  Berlin 16:00 Porto Alegre BRA 

 

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
ant.jpg

DEEPology 

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png

AnT 

15.April 2022 19:00 CET Berlin/ Kaliningrad

 

Formen und Schattierungen
3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
79361406_2752804061443825_4209170174596612096_n_edited_edited.png
schwarzer Hintergrund

Welcome Hohme Radio 105 - Stay Hohme 025-3

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png

13 May 2022 22:00 CEST Berlin

David Hohme

David Hohme - Welcome Hohme Radio 105 - Stay Hohme 025-3.jpg
DJ

Friday,06. May 2022

16:00 CET  Magistr Progressive

17:00 CET  Evgeny Manshin

18:00 CET  Andrey Plavinskiy
19:00 CET  St.Ego Guest Mix
20:00 CET  Eraserlad

21:00 CET  Mahir Kanik 
22:00 CET  David Hohme

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
CC_Express_20220324_1759280.9391179374134113.png

Saturday,26.03.2022 17:00 Berlin 19:00 St.Petersburg
                                                   www.cosmosradio.de

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
Image by Kirill Palii
156661740_1527670680766812_1980923857846198137_n (1)_edited_edited.png

My Guest
Mixes 2022

Brücke

MAHIR KANIK

                  06. May 2022
     21:00 Berlin│22:00 Istanbul │ www.cosmosradio.de

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
U-Bahnstation
279079682_10158515420196990_865598847301908239_n_edited.png

02. May 2022 19:00 Berlin 6 pm UK

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
essentials_edited.png

   Hosted by Hypnotised & PatriZe

        Guest Mix
 Hans Rotationz

Galaxis
3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png

Fairy Tales Radioshow

Flucamin

 1st Thursday of the month 20:00 Berlin Amsterdam  7 pm UK

Bunte Aufzeichnungen
record%20club_edited.png

AR-MEN DA VIKEN
     www.cosmosradio.de

4th Friday of the month  21:00 Berlin Paris - 8 pm UK

3-CosmosLogo Shirts.png
278585097_1695244724143845_7097781209827990303_n_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
214109866_214541143877542_5502152563473364380_n_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Aglaia Rave DEU

Founder&Owner COSMOSRADIODE

armen da viken new photo.jpg

AR-MEN DA VIKEN FR

Manager (Progressivehouse)

RJak12l_9HQ.jpg

Leo Baroso FR

Founder&Owner

Encyclopedia

kev.jpg

Kev Willis UK

Manager (TECHNO)