Between Sky & Earth hosted by Andrey Plavinskiy

1st Friday of the Month 18:00 Berlin - 5 pm London - 21:00 Yekaterinburg 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Soundcloud - Grau Kreis
  • Grau Vkontakte Icon
mixcloud.png
beatport.JPG

Bio:

Andrey Plavinskiy

born on May 31, 1986 in the city of Sverdlovsk (nowadays Yekaterinburg)

Russia that there is in Sverdlovsk region on border Europe-Asia.

In 1996 in the 10 years he began to see off at amateur level of a disco at native school of the city of Yekaterinburg which in a consequence outgrew on more professional level.

In 2002 spoke at various thematic actions.

In 2005 the city of Yekaterinburg acted in well-known night club "Autob@n".

The same year on December 15 acted with the 4th hour set playing on vinyl records, in the remarkable city of Kungur, Perm Krai a recreation center "DREAM".

In 2006 on April 2 let out the official debut CD-mix, on ALEXrecords labels. The presentation of a disk took place in night club of PARKKING the city of Yekaterinburg on April 15, 2006.

This performance caused big delight of all guests who came this night.