Another Night Late

              

                  Hosted by Nnikitin ( Siberia )

                 3rd week Friday of the month

       22:00 Berlin - 23:00 Moscow Summer Time

                            24:00 Moscow Winter    Time

3rd week Friday of the month

22:00 Berlin - 23:00 Moscow 

      www.cosmosradio.de