• Spotify Social Icon
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
mixcloud_edited.png

Alex - T   Code Red Radioshow

3rd Friday of the month

Airtime 17:00 Berlin - 4 pm London

28.03.2021 Summer Time 19:00 Dubai - 20:30 Colombo Sri Lanka 

31.10.2021 Winter Time 20:00 Dubai - 21:30 Colombo Sri Lanka 

ALEXT.png
cosmos.jpg
a.jpg
Int.Producer Alex T.jpg